The Association was founded in Montreal in 1973 by the settlers from Indo-Pakistan. The Association received its incorporation as a religious and charitable organization under the Religious Act in Quebec in 1976 in its original name of Shiane Haidery International Association which was later changed to Shiane Haidery Islamic Association in 1997. The institution is also called by its abbreviated name “S.H.I.A.” such as SHIA mosque and SHIA Imam-bargah.

President: Br. Irshad Dhala
Vice President: Br. Syed Afaque Rizvi
General Secretary: Br. Tausif Ali Haider
Joint General Secretary: Br. Baqer Ali Maknojia
Finance Secretary: Br. Zeeshan Ali Fazal
Joint Finance Secretary: Br. Abbas Hasan
Program Secretary: Br. Syed Arif Raza

Chairman: Br. Zahid Fazal
Secretery: Br. Ashadali Mussa
Member: Br. Razi Akbar Zaidi
Member: Br. Mohamed Panju
Member: Br. Asghar Ali

Member: Br. Nissar Ladha
Member: Br. Hussein Nazarali
Member: Br. Khashif M. Naqvi
Member: Br. Afzal Jeraj 

Chairlady: Sr. Kawther Raza Ali
Vice Chairlady: Sr. Umme Aiman
Secretary: Sr. Ruksana Khwaja
Finance Coordinator: Sr. Sherbanou Moledina
Program Coordinator: Sr. Rehana Mussa

Member: Br. Jawad Kanani
Member: Br. Zaheerabbas Rehmtulla
Member: Sr. Samina Dhalla & Sr. Amna Khwaja

BOD representative: Br. Shabaz Shah
Principal: Maulana Ali Zafar Zaidi  

Respected Maulana Ali Zafar Zaidi


Design a free website - Click now