Program Information

Timings are subject to change, please subscribe to email updates for latest program information. Any questions related to the program, please email info@shianehaidery.com

Oct 5, 2021 : Tuesday
28th Safar

Wafat of Prophet Muhammad (SAW) and Shahadat of Imam
Hassan (AS)

06:45pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
07:15pm Dua Tawassul
07:30pm Marsiya
07:50pm English/Urdu Majlis
08:35pm Matam and Zyarat

Maulana Tahir Hasan Ghadeeri

Oct 6, 2020 : Wednesday
29th Safar

Shahadat of Imam Ali Reza (AS)

06:43pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
07:30pm Marsiya
07:50pm English/Urdu Majlis
08:35pm Matam and Zyarat

Maulana Tahir Hasan Ghadeeri

Oct 7, 2020 : Thursday
1st Rabi-ul-Awwal night


Shab e Juma

7:30pm Marsiya
7:50pm Urdu Majlis
8:35pm Matam and Zyarat

Oct 9, 2021 : Saturday
03rd Rabi-ul-Awwal night

07:45pm Marsiya
08:00pm Urdu Majlis
(Maulana Tahir Hassan Ghaderi)
08:45pm Matam and Zyarat  

Oct 10, 2021 : Sunday
4th Rabi-ul-Awwal night

Wafat of Bibi Masooma-e-Qum (SA)

07:45pm Marsiya
08:00pm Urdu Majlis
(Maulana Tahir Hassan Ghaderi)
08:45pm Matam and Zyarat

Ladies will have seperate program simultaneously,
Zakira Dr sameena Ali will recite the Majlis. 

Oct 14, 2021 : Thursday
8th Rabi-ul-Awwal night

Shahadat of Imam Hassan Askari (AS)

07:30pm Shab-e-Juma duas
08:15pm Marsiya
08:30pm Urdu Majlis
09:15pm Matam and Zyarat


Oct 15, 2021 : Friday
9th Rabi-ul-Awwal night

Eid-e-Zehra (SA)

07:30pm Qassidas
08:00pm English/Urdu Milad
08:45pm Zyarat 

Oct 21, 2021 : Thursday
15th Rabi-ul-Awwal night

Shab e Juma

07:30pm Shab-e-Juma duas
08:15pm Qassidas
08:25pm Majlis
08:45pm Zyarat 

Oct 23, 2021 : Saturday
17th Rabi-ul-Awwal night

Wiladat: Hazrat Mohammad Mustafa (SAWW)
Wiladat: Imam Ja'far-us-Sadiq (AS)

07:30pm Qassidas
08:00pm Milad
08:45pm Zyarat

Oct 28, 2021 : Thursday
22nd Rabi-ul-Awwal night

Shab e Juma

07:30pm Shab-e-Juma duas
08:15pm Qassidas
08:25pm Majlis
08:45pm Zyarat 

Nov 04, 2021 : Thursday
29th Rabi-ul-Awwal night

Shab e Juma

07:30pm Shab-e-Juma duas
08:15pm Qassidas
08:25pm Majlis
08:45pm Zyarat 

Nov 11, 2021 : Thursday
6th Rabi-ul-Aakhar night

Shab e Juma

07:30pm Shab-e-Juma duas
08:15pm Majlis
08:45pm Zyarat

Nov 15, 2021 : Monday
10th Rabi-ul-Aakhar night

Wiladat: Imam Hassan Askari (AS)

07:30pm Qasidas
07:45pm Milad in English/Urdu
09:15pm Zyarat 

Nov 18, 2021 : Thursday
13th Rabi-ul-Aakhar night

Shahadat of Imam Ali Reza (AS)

07:30pm Shab-e-Juma duas
08:15pm Majlis
08:45pm Zyarat 

Nov 25, 2021 : Thursday
20th Rabi-ul-Aakhar night

Shab e Juma

07:30pm Shab-e-Juma duas
08:15pm Majlis
08:45pm Zyarat

Dec 02, 2021 : Thursday
27th Rabi-ul-Aakhar night

Shab e Juma

07:30pm Shab-e-Juma duas
08:15pm Majlis
08:45pm Zyarat 

Dec 9, 2021 : Thursday
5th Jumadil Awwal night

Wiladat: Sayyida Zainab (SA)

07:30pm Shab-e-Juma duas
08:15pm Qasidas
08:35pm Milad English/Urdu
09:20pm Zyarat 

Dec 16, 2021 : Thursday
12th Jumadil Awwal night

Shab e Juma

07:30pm Shab-e-Juma duas
08:15pm Marsiya
08:30pm Majlis English/Urdu
09:00pm Matam, Zyarat

Dec 17, 2021 : Friday
13th Jumadil Awwal night

Shahadat: Bibi Fatema (SA)

07:30pm Marsiya
07:50pm Majlis English/Urdu
08:35pm Matam, Zyarat 

Dec 19, 2021 : Sunday
15th Jumadil Awwal night

Wiladat: Imam Zainul Abideen (AS)

07:30pm Qasidas
07:50pm Milad English/Urdu
08:35pm Zyarat 

Dec 23, 2021 : Thursday
19th Jumadil Awwal night

Ayyame Fatimaiya

07:30pm Shab-e-Juma duas
08:15pm Marsiya
08:25pm Majlis English/Urdu
08:55pm Matam, Zyarat  

Dec 30, 2021 : Thursday
26th Jumadil Awwal night

Ayyame Fatimaiya

07:30pm Shab-e-Juma duas
08:15pm Marsiya
08:25pm Majlis English/Urdu
08:55pm Matam, Zyarat 

Jan 5, 2022 : Wednesday
3rd Jumadil Akhar night

Shahadat: Bibi Fatema (SA)

07:30pm Marshia
07:50pm Majlis Urdu
08:35pm Matam and Zyarat

Ladies program will be separate

Jan 6, 2022 : Thursday
4th Jumadil Akhar night

Shahadat: Bibi Fatema (SA)

07:30pm Shab-e-Juma duas
08:15pm Marshia
08:25pm Majlis English/Urdu
08:55pm Matam and Zyarat  

Jan 13, 2022 : Thursday
11th Jumadil Akhar night

Wafat: Bibi Ummul-Banin (SA)

07:30pm Shab-e-Juma duas
08:15pm Marshia
08:25pm Majlis English/Urdu
08:55pm Matam and Zyarat 

Jan 20, 2022 : Thursday
18th Jumadil Akhar night

Shab e Juma

07:30pm Shab-e-Juma duas
08:15pm Qasida
08:25pm Milad English/Urdu
08:55pm Zyarat 

Jan 22, 2022 : Saturday
20th Jumadil Akhar night

Wiladat: Bibi Fatema (AS)

07:30pm Hadith-e-Kisa
07:45pm Qasida
08:15pm Milad English/Urdu
09:00pm Zyarat  

Mobirise
Address

2174 Belgrave Ave, Montreal, Quebec, H4A 2L8

Contacts

Email: info@shianehaidery.com
Tel: (514)483-1273
Fax: (514)483-0167

Links

Location Map

Built with Mobirise web page themes