Program Information

Timings are subject to change, please subscribe to email updates for latest program information. Any questions related to the program, please email info@shianehaidery.com

Aug 09, 2021 : Monday
1st Moharram night

08:29pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
09:00pm Salam/Sooz/Marsiya
09:20pm English/Urdu Majlis
10:20pm Matam and Zyarat

Aug 10, 2021 : Tuesday
2nd Moharram night

07:15 pm Ladies majlis

08:28pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
09:00pm Salam/Sooz/Marsiya
09:20pm English/Urdu Majlis
10:20pm Matam and Zyarat 

Aug 11, 2021 : Wednesday
3rd Moharram night

07:15 pm Ladies majlis

08:26pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
09:00pm Salam/Sooz/Marsiya
09:20pm English/Urdu Majlis
10:20pm Matam and Zyarat 

Aug 12, 2021 : Thursday
4th Moharram night

07:15 pm Ladies majlis

07:45pm Shab-e-Juma duas
08:25pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
09:00pm Salam/Sooz/Marsiya
09:20pm English/Urdu Majlis
10:20pm Matam and Zyarat

Aug 13, 2021 : Friday
5th Moharram night

07:15 pm Ladies majlis

08:23pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
09:00pm Salam/Sooz/Marsiya
09:20pm English/Urdu Majlis
10:20pm Matam and Zyarat 

Aug 14, 2021 : Saturday
6th Moharram night

Hazrat Aun and Muhammed (AS)

07:15 pm Ladies majlis

08:21pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
08:50pm Salam/Sooz/Marsiya
09:20pm English/Urdu Majlis
10:20pm Taboot, Matam and Zyarat

Aug 15, 2021 : Sunday
7th Moharram night

Hazrat Qasim (AS)

07:15 pm Ladies majlis

08:20pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
08:50pm Salam/Sooz/Marsiya
09:20pm English/Urdu Majlis
10:20pm Taboot, Matam and Zyarat

Aug 16, 2021 : Monday
8th Moharram night

Hazrat Abbas (AS)

07:15 pm Ladies majlis

08:18pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
08:50pm Salam/Sooz/Marsiya
09:20pm English/Urdu Majlis
10:20pm Taboot, Matam and Zyarat 

Aug 17, 2021 : Tuesday
9th Moharram night

Hazrat Ali-Akbar (AS)

07:15 pm Ladies majlis

08:17pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
08:50pm Salam/Sooz/Marsiya
09:20pm English/Urdu Majlis
10:20pm Taboot, Matam and Zyarat 

Aug 18, 2021 : Wednesday
10th Moharram NIGHT

Shaab-e-Ashura, Hazrat Ali-Asghar (AS)

07:15 pm Ladies majlis

08:15pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
08:50pm Salam/Sooz/Marsiya
09:20pm English/Urdu Majlis
10:20pm Taboot, Matam and Zyarat

Aug 19, 2021 : Thursday
10th Moharram DAY

Ashura Day

10:00am Amal-e-Ashura
12:59pm Namaz-e-Zoharain
01:30pm Soz-O-Salam, Majlis in English/Urdu, Taboot, Matam, Ziyrat-e-Ta'ziya

04:00pm Faqa-Shikni (To go)

Aug 19, 2021 : Thursday
11th Moharram Night

Shaam-e-Garibhan

07:30pm Shab-e-Juma duas
08:13pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
08:45pm Marsiya, Majlis in Urdu, Salaam-e-Aakhir, Ghabregi Zainab, Matam and Zyarat

Aug 20, 2021 : Friday
12th Moharram night

Soyem Shohada-e-Karbala

08:12pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
08:45pm Salam/Sooz/Marsiya
09:05pm English/Urdu Majlis
10:05pm Matam and Zyarat

Aug 21, 2021 : Saturday
13th Moharram night

Soyem Shohada-e-Karbala

06:30pm Ladies Soyem majlis

Aug 26, 2021 : Thursday
18th Moharram night

08:01pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
08:30pm Shab-e-Juma duas
09:15pm Marsiya
09:25pm Urdu Majlis
09:55pm Matam and Zyarat

Aug 28, 2021 : Saturday
20th Moharram night

Tenth of Shohada-e-Karbala

07:58pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
08:30pm Marsiya
08:45pm Urdu Majlis
09:30pm Matam and Zyarat 

Sept 02, 2021 : Thursday
25th Moharram night

Shahadat of Imam Zainul Abideen (AS)

07:49pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
08:20pm Shab-e-Juma duas
09:00pm Marsiya
09:15pm Urdu Majlis
10:00pm Matam and Zyarat

Sept 03, 2021 : Friday
26th Moharram night

07:47pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
08:15pm Marsiya
08:25pm English Majlis
09:10pm Matam and Zyarat

Sheikh Jaffer H. Jaffer

Sept 04, 2021 : Saturday
27th Moharram night

06:15 pm Ladies majlis

07:45pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
08:10pm Marsiya
08:20pm English Majlis
09:05pm Matam and Zyarat

Sheikh Jaffer H. Jaffer

Sept 05, 2021 : Sunday
28th Moharram night

07:43pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
08:10pm Marsiya
08:20pm English Majlis
09:05pm Matam and Zyarat

Sheikh Jaffer H. Jaffer

Sept 07, 2021 : Tuesday
30th Moharram night

Twentieth of Shohada-e-Karbala

07:39pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
08:10pm Marsiya
08:25pm Urdu Majlis
09:10pm Matam and Zyarat

Sept 09, 2021 : Thursday
2nd Safar night

Arbaeen Day Shohada-e-Karbala

07:35pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
08:05pm Shab-e-Juma duas
08:50pm Marsiya
09:00pm Urdu Majlis
09:30pm Matam and Zyarat

Sept 14, 2021 : Tuesday
7th Safar night

Shahadat of Imam Hassan (AS)

07:26pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
07:55pm Dua Tawassul
08:05pm Marsiya
08:20pm Urdu Majlis
09:05pm Matam and Zyarat

Sept 16, 2021 : Thursday
9th Safar night

07:22pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
07:55pm Shab-e-Juma duas
08:40pm Marsiya
08:50pm Urdu Majlis
09:20pm Matam and Zyarat

Sept 17, 2021 : Friday
10th Safar night

30th of Shuhada e Karbala and Wafat of Bibi Sakina (AS)

07:20pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
07:50pm Marsiya
08:20pm Urdu Majlis
09:05pm Matam and Zyarat

Ladies majlis

Sept 23, 2021 : Thursday
16th Safar night

07:08pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
07:40pm Shab-e-Juma duas
08:25pm Marsiya
08:35pm Urdu Majlis
09:05pm Matam and Zyarat 

Sept 24, 2021 : Friday
17th Safar night

Shahadat of Imam Raza (A.S)

07:06pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
07:40pm Marsiya
08:00pm Urdu Majlis
08:45pm Matam and Zyarat 

Sept 25, 2021 : Saturday
18th Safar night

07:04pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
07:40pm Marsiya
08:00pm Urdu Majlis
08:45pm Matam and Zyarat

Sept 26, 2021 : Sunday
19th Safar night

07:04pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
07:40pm Marsiya
08:00pm Urdu Majlis
08:45pm Matam and Zyarat

Sept 27, 2021 : Monday
20th Safar night

Arbaeen Night Shohada-e-Karbala

07:00pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
07:30pm Marsiya
08:00pm Urdu Majlis
08:45pm Taboot, Matam and Zyarat 

Sept 28, 2021 : Tuesday
20th Safar day

Arbaeen Day Shohada-e-Karbala

12:46pm Namaz-e-Zoharain
01:15pm Marsiya
01:45pm Urdu Majlis
02:30pm Taboot, Matam and Zyarat

Sept 30, 2021 : Thursday
23rd Safar night

Wafat of Prophet Muhammad (SAW) and Shahadat of Imam Hassan (AS)

06:55pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
07:30pm Shab-e-Juma duas
08:15pm Marsiya
08:25pm Urdu Majlis
08:55pm Matam and Zyarat 

Oct 2, 2020 : Saturday
25th Safar

Shahadat of Imam Ali Reza (AS)

04:00pm Shahadat of bibi Zainab (s.a)


Oct 5, 2021 : Tuesday
28th Safar

Wafat of Prophet Muhammad (SAW) and Shahadat of Imam
Hassan (AS)

06:45pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
07:15pm Dua Tawassul
07:30pm Marsiya
07:50pm English/Urdu Majlis
08:35pm Matam and Zyarat

Maulana Tahir Hasan Ghadeeri

Oct 6, 2020 : Wednesday
29th Safar

Shahadat of Imam Ali Reza (AS)

06:43pm Namaz-e-Maghribain
07:30pm Marsiya
07:50pm English/Urdu Majlis
08:35pm Matam and Zyarat

Maulana Tahir Hasan Ghadeeri

Oct 7, 2020 : Thursday


Shab e Juma

7:30pm Marsiya
7:50pm Urdu Majlis
8:35pm Matam and Zyarat


Mobirise
Address

2174 Belgrave Ave, Montreal, Quebec, H4A 2L8

Contacts

Email: info@shianehaidery.com
Tel: (514)483-1273
Fax: (514)483-0167

Links

Location Map

Web page was designed with Mobirise