free website maker

Program Information

Timings are subject to change, please subscribe to email updates for latest programme information. 

Aug 20, 2020 : Thursday
1st Moharram

7:00pm Ladies Majlis (Zoom)

8:30pm Dua-e-Kumayl (Live on YouTube)
9:00pm Salam/Sooz/Marsiya
9:30pm Urdu Majlis
10:15pm Matam and Zyarat

Aug 21, 2020 : Friday
2nd Moharram 

7:00pm Ladies Majlis (Zoom)

8:30pm Salam/Sooz/Marsiya (Live on YouTube)
9:00pm  Urdu Majlis
9:45pm Matam and Zyarat

Aug 22, 2020 : Saturday
3rd Moharram 

7:00pm Ladies Majlis (Zoom)

8:30pm Salam/Sooz/Marsiya (Live on YouTube)
9:00pm Urdu Majlis
9:45pm Matam and Zyarat

Aug 23, 2020 : Sunday
4th Moharram

7:00pm Ladies Majlis (Zoom)

8:30pm Salam/Sooz/Marsiya (Live on YouTube)
9:00pm Urdu Majlis
9:45pm Matam and Zyarat


Aug 24, 2020 : Monday
5th Moharram

7:00pm Ladies Majlis (Zoom)

8:30pm Salam/Sooz/Marsiya (Live on YouTube)
9:00pm Urdu Majlis
9:45pm Matam and Zyarat


Aug 25, 2020 : Tuesday
6th Moharram

Hazrat Aun & Muhammad (AS)

7:00pm Ladies Majlis (Zoom)

8:30pm Dua-e-Kumayl (Live on YouTube)
8:40pm Salam/Sooz/Marsiya
9:10pm Urdu Majlis
9:55pm Matam and Zyarat

Aug 26, 2020 : Wednesday
7th Moharram 

Hazrat Qasim (AS)

7:00pm Ladies Majlis (Zoom)

8:30pm Salam/Sooz/Marsiya (Live on YouTube)
9:00pm Urdu Majlis
9:45pm Matam and Zyarat

Aug 27, 2020 : Thursday
8th Moharram

Hazrat Abbas (AS) 

7:00pm Ladies Majlis (Zoom)

8:30pm Dua-e-Kumayl (Live on YouTube)
8:40pm Salam/Sooz/Marsiya
9:10pm Urdu Majlis
9:55pm Matam and Zyarat

Aug 28, 2020 : Friday
9th Moharram

Hazrat Ali-Akbar (AS)

7:00pm Ladies Majlis (Zoom)

8:30pm Salam/Sooz/Marsiya (Live on YouTube)
9:00pm Urdu Majlis
9:45pm Matam and Zyarat

Aug 29, 2020 : Saturday 10th Moharram night

Ashura Day/Shab, Hazrat Ali-Asghar (AS)

2:00-4:00pm Ladies Majlis at SHIA Imambargah
2:00-4:00pm Gents Majlis at Ahlebait Mosque 
4:30-5:30pm Gents Zari room/Taboot at SHIA Imambargah

7:00pm Ladies Majlis (Zoom)
8:30pm Salam/Sooz/Marsiya (Live on YouTube)
9:00pm Urdu Majlis
9:45pm Matam and Zyarat

Aug 30, 2020 : Sunday 10th Moharram Day

Ashura Day

10:00am Amal-e-Ashura (Live on YouTube)
2:30pm Ladies Majlis at SHIA Imambargah
3:00pm Gents Majlis at Ahlebait Mosque
5:30pm Gents Zari room/Taboot at SHIA Imambargah

8:30pm Sham e gharibaan (Live on YouTube)


Aug 30, 2020 : Sunday
11th Moharram

Shaam-e-Garibhan

8:30pm (Live on YouTube)
Marsiya, Majlis in Urdu
Salaam-e-Aakhir, Ghabregi Zainab
Matam and Zyarat

Aug 31, 2020 : Monday
12th Moharram

Soyem Shohada-e-Karbala

8:30pm Salam/Sooz/Marsiya (Live on YouTube) 
9:00pm Urdu Majlis
9:45pm Matam and Zyarat

Sept 3, 2020 : Thursday
15th Moharram

Shabe Juma

8:15pm Shab-e-Juma duas (Live on YouTube)
9:00pm Marshia (Zoom)
9:10pm Urdu majlis
9:45pm Matam, Zyarat

Sept 8, 2020 : Tuesday
20th Moharram

Tenth of Shohada-e-Karbala

8:30pm Dua-e-Tawassal (Live on YouTube)
8:40pm Salam/Sooz/Marsiya
9:00pm Urdu Majlis
9:55pm Matam and Zyarat

Sept 10, 2020 : Thursday
22nd Moharram

8:15pm Shab-e-Juma duas (Live on YouTube)
9:00pm Marshia
9:10pm Urdu majlis
9:45pm Matam, Zyarat

Sept 13, 2020 : Sunday
25th Moharram

Shahadat Imam Zainul Abideen (AS)

8:30pm Salam/Sooz/Marsiya (Live on YouTube)
9:00pm Urdu Majlis
9:45pm Matam and Zyarat

Sept 17, 2020 : Thursday
29th Moharram

Twentieth of Shohada-e-Karbala

8:15pm Shab-e-Juma duas (Live on YouTube)
9:00pm Marshia 
9:15pm Urdu majlis
10:00pm Matam, Zyarat

Sept 24, 2020 : Thursday
7th Safar

Shahadat of Imam Hassan (AS)

7:30pm Shab-e-Juma duas (Live on YouTube)
8:15pm Marshia 
8:30pm Urdu majlis
9:15pm Matam, Zyarat

Sept 27, 2020 : Sunday
10th Safar

30th of Shuhada e Karbala and Wafat of Bibi Sakina (AS)

7:30pm Marsiya (Live on YouTube)
7:50pm Urdu Majlis
8:35pm Matam and Zyarat

Oct 1, 2020 : Thursday
14th Safar

Twentieth of Shohada-e-Karbala

7:30pm Shab-e-Juma duas (Live on YouTube)
8:15pm Marshia 
8:30pm Urdu majlis
9:15pm Matam, Zyarat

Oct 4, 2020 : Sunday
17th Safar

Shahadat of Imam Raza (A.S)

7:30pm Marsiya (Live on YouTube)
7:50pm Urdu Majlis
8:35pm Matam and Zyarat


Oct 7, 2020 : Wednesday
20th Safar

Arbaeen Night Shohada-e-Karbala

7:30pm Marsiya (Live on YouTube)
7:50pm Urdu Majlis
8:35pm Matam and Zyarat

Oct 8, 2020 : Thursday
20th Safar

Arbaeen Day Shohada-e-Karbala

01:15pm Marsiya (Live on YouTube)
01:45pm Urdu Majlis
02:30pm Matam and Zyarat

07:30pm Shab-e-Juma duas (Zoom)
08:15pm Zyarat

Oct 15, 2020 : Thursday
28th Safar

Wafat of Prophet Muhammad (SAW) and Shahadat of Imam Hassan (AS)

7:30pm Shab-e-Juma duas (Live on YouTube)
8:15pm Marshia 
8:30pm Urdu majlis
9:15pm Matam, Zyarat

Oct 16, 2020 : Friday
29th Safar

Shahadat of Imam Ali Reza (AS)

7:30pm Marsiya (Live on YouTube)
7:50pm Urdu Majlis
8:35pm Matam and Zyarat



Mobirise
Address

2174 Belgrave Ave, Montreal, Quebec, H4A 2L8

Contacts

Email: info@shianehaidery.com
Tel: (514)483-1273
Fax: (514)483-0167

Links

Location Map